[Association of Private Kidney Care Providers of Malaysia ]

The Annual General Meeting of the APKCPM was held on the 15th March 2017.

Congratulations to the newly elected committee for 2017-2018:


Office bearers


  1. President

Dr Morris Wo

Cheras Dialysis Center

  1. Vice President

Dr Ramakrishnan A/L Senkodan

Pusat Dialysis Mesra Kuala Selangor

  1. Secretary

Dato Amir Firdaus

DVA Seri Setia Sdn Bhd

  1. Treasurer

Ms Lynette Lim Sze Chiung

B.Braun Avitum (Puchong) Dialysis Centre

  1. Assistant Secretary

Dr Thirunavakarasu Pathamanathan

Pusat Dialysis NephroCare Klang

The following members were elected as Committee Members

Office bearers


  1. Dr Srikanthan A/L Saravanan

Pusat Dialysis Bayan Baru

  1. Dr Bharathan Thevarajah

KPJ Sabah Specialist Hospital

  1. Mr Micheal Bong Enn Chung

Pusat Dialysis Taiping Sdn Bhd (FMC)

  1. Dr Zulkifli Bin Mohd Shah

Pusat Hemodialysis Darul Takzim

  1. Puan Normala Harun

Pusat Hemodialysis Suria (Tampin)

  1. Dr Lim Teck Onn

Cheras Dialysis Center

  1. Ms Krisha Arumugom

Quality Dialysis Care Sdn Bhd

  1. Ms Sumita Menon

DVA (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

  1. Mr Lam Chee Hong

BBraun Avitum (Tawau) Dialysis Centre




The Annual General Meeting of the APKCPM was held on the 13th December 2014.

Congratulations to the newly elected committee for 2015-2016:

We thank all our members for their continued support.




Dialysis Centre

Dr Lim Teck Onn


DaVita Malaysia Sdn Bhd

*Dr Morris Wo

Vice President

Cheras Dialysis Centre

Ms Lim Sze Chiung, Lynette


B. Braun Avitum (Puchong) Dialysis Centre

Mr Lam Chee Hong


B. Braun Avitum (Butterworth) Dialysis Centre

*Ms Luann Aakhus

Assistant Secretary

DaVita Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Dr Srikanthan A/L Saravanan

Executive Committee (ExCo)

Pusat Hemodialysis Bayan Baru

*Dr Noorulamin Bin Abdul Rahman

Executive Committee (ExCo)

Pusat Dialysis Beyond Medicare (BMC)

*Normala Binti Harun

Executive Committee (ExCo)

Pusat Hemodialisis Suria

*Dr Ramakrishnan Senkodan

Executive Committee (ExCo)

Pusat Dialysis Mesra Sdn Bhd

*Dr Zulkifli Bin Mohd Shah

Executive Committee (ExCo)

Pusat Hemodialisis Darul Takzim

*Ms Cheng Chee Hui

Executive Committee (ExCo)

Fresenius Medical Care Sdn Bhd

*Dr Kamarudin Ahmad

Executive Committee (ExCo)

Pusat Dialisis & Kesihatan Masjid Bandar Baru Uda

*Mr Frankenstein Anak Pia

Executive Committee (ExCo)

Normah Medical Specialist Centre

Mr Chua Yee Chun

Executive Committee (ExCo)

BP Renalcare Sdn Bhd